Home About Awards Events News Resources Certification Projects Construction Tilt-Up Products Directory login

Engagement > TILT Mentorship Program


Craig Coppersmith - C2 Consulting LLC

Estella Matemu - Leviat

Derick Rainey - Nox-Crete Inc.

Scott Collins - Leviat

Shane Walters - Dayton Superior Corporation

Rick Galloway - Martin Concrete Construction, Inc.

Jon McLaughlin - Honolulu Builders, LLC

Robert F. Murray - Alston Construction Company

Kimberly Corwin - New Chapter, LLC

Ed McGuire - Bob Moore Construction, Inc.

Karen S. Hand - Needham DBS

Justin E. Burgoon - Clayco

Aaron Daugherty - Frontline Concrete Contracting LLC

John R. Ashbaugh PE - schaefer

Jacob Reuter - American Contractors Supply

Paul Collins - Edifice, LLC

R. B. Mercer - Greek Development

Chris Jackson - Citadel Contractors, Inc.

Len Overbeek - Tilt Wall Ontario Inc.

John Neyer - HGC Construction Co.

John Hawkins - Tower Pinkster

Wayne Mangum - McVeigh & Mangum Engineering Inc

Alberic Correa - Matcon Construction Services Inc.

Shawn Hickey - Morley Hoppner Inc

Mike Wolstenholme - Leviat

Eric Kania - Alston Construction Company

Cliff Saunders - GluDown, Inc.

Lizzie Miller - schaefer

Aaron Barteau - Insteel Engineered Products

Justin McCarthy - Honolulu Builders, LLC

Travis Jennings - BSE Structural Engineers LLC

Harold Ramirez - Woodland Tilt-Up

Ryan Sbrusch - Dudley Engineering

Mario Cortes Garica - Riggs Companies LLC

Yvette Ramos - METHOD architecture LLC

Sheylla Aceves - Tiger Concrete and Screed LLC

Katt Price - schaefer

Riley Brosseuk - RJC Engineers

Cam Roy - RAM Construction Inc.

Thomas Lambert - Helix Steel

Adam Mahas - Bud Mahas Construction Inc.

Stephen Flora - Insteel Engineered Products

Nicholas Monteleone - Leviat

Erik Johnson - RAM Construction Inc.

Lucas Young - Fuller Group LLC

Venaat Ashrith - Bennett & Pless Inc.

Thomas Bremar - Riggs Companies LLC

Sean Harrison - B.D. Stevens Limited

Cody Fisher - Insteel Engineered Products

Dylan Field - Insteel Engineered Products

Jose Caminero Tavarez - Jose Caminero

Chethan Kubsad - Bennett & Pless Inc.

Get Involved!  /  Learn About all of the Committees


If this group is of interest to you and you’d like to get involved, use the link below to communicate your details. A member of the group’s leadership will be in touch to bring you up to speed. If for some reason the group is full, no worries. Check out some of the other groups, wait for another to form, or propose a new category of engagement yourself!