Home About Awards Events News Resources Certification Projects Construction Tilt-Up Products Directory login

Buildings Tour

September 16, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm Central Standard Time

Load Buses at 4th Street Entrance, Near the Brewhouse

Hyatt Regency St. Louis at the Arch
315 Chestnut St, St. Louis, MO 63102

BJC at the Commons
4249 Clayton Ave, St. Louis, MO 63110

Saint Louis Art Museum
1 Fine Arts Dr, St. Louis, MO 63110

Dennis & Judith Jones Visitor & Education Center
5595 Grand Dr, St Louis, MO 63112

St. Louis County Library Lynn Beckwith Jr. Administrative Building
S Spoede Rd & Clayton Rd, Frontenac, MO 63131

Bio Research & Development Growth (BRDG) Park at the Danforth Center
1005 N Warson Rd, St Louis, MO 63132

Hyatt Regency St. Louis at the Arch
315 Chestnut St, St. Louis, MO 63102

Registered Attendees

The following individuals are registered for this session. If you are not currently registered and would like to add this event to your registration, please contact astolte@tilt-up.org or call the TCA at (319) 895-6911. Space is limited.

Al Juarez - Helix Steel

Alan Dusman - Conewago Enterprises, Inc.

Amy Luchun - Lamar Johnson Collaborative

Andrew J. Feeser - Conewago Enterprises, Inc.

Ben Brovont - Procon, Inc.

Ben Meland - Valor Contracting LLC

Ben Revelle - Lamar Johnson Collaborative

Ben Zimmerman - Procon, Inc.

Bill Gnagey - ARIUM | AE

Bobby Smith - Whittenberg

Boone Snider - Caddell Construction Co LLC

Bradly Fassett - Dayton Superior Corporation

C Dean Hatley - Insteel Engineered Products

Cameron Auernig - Stout Building Contractors

Caskey Hunt - Procon, Inc.

Chad Marshall - Evans General Contractors

Chad Westall - Custom Rock Formliner

Chaz Boggini - Turner Brothers LLC

Christopher Turner - Turner Brothers LLC

Christopher Webb - Hughes General Contractors

Corbin Loosle - Hughes General Contractors

Damon Zvoch - BC Construction Group

Dan Pratt - Hughes General Contractors

Daniel Masten - Hughes General Contractors

Darian St Michael - Hughes General Contractors

Dave Fillinger - Dayton Superior Corporation

David Cox - Hughes General Contractors

David Tomasula - LJB Engineering

David Venegas - VEMAC Inc.

Dominic Mirizzi - SMBH, Inc.

Donald B. Smith - Conewago Enterprises, Inc.

Dylan James - Krahn Engineering Ltd.

Erik Spicker - LJB Inc.

Francisco Adames Jr - Contratistas Civiles y Mecanicos CCM

Frank Adames - Contratistas Civiles y Mecanicos CCM

Frank Licon - Jordan Foster Construction LLC

Gary Fischer - Woodland Tilt-Up

Gary Tyler - Hughes General Contractors

Greg Smith - Conewago Enterprises, Inc.

Heath Fox - Jordan Foster Construction LLC

Ian Jacobson - McFadden & Miller

Jack Fisher - Martin Concrete Construction, Inc.

James Williams - AE URBIA aka J. M. Williams and Associates, Inc.

Jennifer Whitacre - Connect-EZ

Jeremy Landowski - Conewago Enterprises, Inc.

Jesse Gaitan - Nox-Crete Inc.

Jim Faleide - Concrete Strategies, Inc.

Jody Royer - Conewago Enterprises, Inc.

Joe Feeley - Connect-EZ

John Paesano - White Cap

Jon Alberson - Means & Methods Engineering, LLC

Jorge Figueroa Silva - Tilt Up Asesores SA de CV

Jose Ayala - Southland Concrete

Jose Salmeron - Southland Concrete

Joseph J. Steinbicker - Steinbicker & Co., LLC

Josh Kay - Mashburn Construction Company

Josh Mertens - Nawkaw Inc

Josh Owen - Goss Foundations, Inc.

Joshua M Carney - Insteel Engineered Products

Juan Francisco Adames - Contratistas Civiles y Mecanicos CCM

Katt Price - schaefer

Kenneth Perez - Wharton Hardware and Supply

Kevin Melvin - Endicott

Kimberly Corwin - New Chapter, LLC

Kris Keith - Mashburn Construction Company

Laura Stock - Lamar Johnson Collaborative

Lori Reid - Nox-Crete Inc.

Macit Baris Saner - Lamar Johnson Collaborative

Manny Ortiz - Jordan Foster Construction LLC

Marcus Goss - Goss Foundations, Inc.

Matt Pietila - BC Construction Group

Matthew Moore - Martin Concrete Construction, Inc.

Max Lopez - Southland Concrete

Michael Bonifas - Mase Enterprises

Michael Carpenter - Century Concrete, Inc.

Michael Frew - Citadel Contractors, Inc.

Michael Gullickson - Valor Contracting LLC

Michael Reichart - Conewago Enterprises, Inc.

Michael Thompson - Goss Foundations, Inc.

Mitch McCaulley - Nox-Crete Inc.

Mitchell Reinhart - Whittenberg

Nick Ancil - Omni-Threat Structures

Niklas Derungs - Caddell Construction Co LLC

Paul Callister - Hughes General Contractors

Paul Eason - Century Concrete, Inc.

Peyton Goss - Goss Foundations, Inc.

Philip Kopf - Kopf Consulting Group, Inc.

Randy Staub - Conewago Enterprises, Inc.

Remington Guilliams - Procon, Inc.

Richard Newton - Whittenberg

Richard Phifer - PES Structural Engineers

Rob Sullivan - Fusion Reinforcing LLC

Robert Foley - Connect-EZ

Robert Turner - Turner Brothers LLC

Ryan Ashby - Stout Building Contractors

Ryan Fronick - ANSWERS Inc

Ryan Stumpf - Lamar Johnson Collaborative

Saeed Mazrouei Sebdani - Barnsco Inc.

Scott Partridge - TGC Structural

Sean Wonderlich - Needham DBS

Shane Harris AIA - RGA Architects, Inc.

Shane Walters - Dayton Superior Corporation

Shawn McNamara - Dayton Superior Corporation

Stephen Flora - Insteel Engineered Products

Stephen Hilger - 360 Engineering

Susan Goodman - CTS Cement Manufacturing Corp.

Terry Tincher - Connect-EZ

Tim Manherz - Encore Concrete Construction LLC

Travis Davis - Hughes General Contractors

Vern Latham - Hughes General Contractors

Young Rhee - Herdman Architecture + Design

Browse by Event Track / FULL SCHEDULE